Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 316-573-5583

Mail: League of Women Voters Wichita - Metro
P.O. Box 2411
Wichita, KS 67201

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Co-President Barb Fuller [send email]
Co-President Sharon Ailslieger [send email]
Immediate Past President Carole Neal [send email]
Newsletter Wendy Kabler [send email]
Secretary Marilyn Hansen [send email]
Treasurer Elaine Harvey [send email]
Publicity/Hot Topics Megan Wright-Hagan & Paul Babich [send email]
Speakers Bureau Chair Joyce Cavarozzi [send email]
Membership Chair Ernestine Krehbiel [send email]
Action Alert Chair Elaine Harvey [send email]
Voter Service Chair Betty Ladwig [send email]
Unit Meeting Chair Martha Pint [send email]
Observers Chair Sharon Ailslieger [send email]
Webmaster Stephanie Huff [send email]
Chair Education/Scholarship Fund Sally Dewey [send email]
Publicity Megan Wright Hagan [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.